HOLLYWEIRD: 15 Yol MiLEY RAY CYRUS HAS A 20Yol BOYF?????????????

16 09 2008

Wooooooooooah.

Okay Billy Ray!??

Ok, admittedly that girl has no doubt seen more in her 15 years of living the most 15 year olds! Or even 30 year olds! But stiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiil?

DListed is toooo funny!

Billy Ray has nothing to worry about. Miley is saving herself for marriage. You know, the “Disney way.” I’m sure they spend their nights eating milk and cookies and watching PG-13 rated movies. Seriously, I think that’s all they’re doing, because the dude looks like he foams at the mouth at the sight of a big dick.

Heh. Made my day! Love it!

Does n’t he look SLOW in that image??

Dlisted YO!


Actions

Information

2 responses

18 09 2008
kevifabulous

I don’t think that’s a really big deal. People can hold off, especially when they’ve been brainwashed with crazy ‘Christian’ values. I think people just want her to crash and burn. I don’t give a rat’s ass about her, which is probably why I don’t make such a big deal of it.

11 01 2009
jukebox86

She doesn’t look 15 at all. Add another 5 or 10 years then maybe.

Leave a comment