Overrated: Amy WINE-HOUSE…

6 04 2008

Wino inspired french vogue shoot


I know it’s a bit too soon to do a second one, well, actually, who cares? Blurgh.

Aaanyway I wanted to give a bit of time before the next one installment but I was inspired. I just saw this shoot which I missed the first time round and thought….oh dear…

Guys and girls, I give you our second overrated person, Amy ‘Wino’ Winehouse.

In other news: I actually like this shoot…love the photography/art direction and this model’s hot!

See the rest of the shoot @ Ohnotheydidnt

Actions

Information

3 responses

23 06 2008
Morgan

Love your blog! You’re awesome! I wish they could duplicate you or bring you to the US because there are more then enough people to make fun of here, let me tell you! Anyway, keep up the good work my dear! And yes, Amy Winehouse is definitely overrated (like Duffy).

23 06 2008
rantersparadise

Thanks!

26 02 2012
nasha

idiots

Leave a Reply

