HEROINE OF THE YEAR: BETANCOURT

4 07 2008

Oh, she’s my fave person of the year at the moment! Actually make the past two years! Makes my heart a flutter and helps you believe!

Ahh, lucky that she’s half French anyhow! Otherwise she’d be DEAD.

D.E.A.D!

I’m a Westerner, you can’t kill me!!

Anyway-just love that picture of my beautiful Beatancourt with that creepy French president and his whore of a wife! How dare they take her beauty away with their fakeness and bullshit way of life!

Mon dieu!

Avec vos tetes!

Betancourt said: “For six years I have been dreaming of this┬ámoment.”

“France loves you,” he┬ásaid.

Actions

Information

One response

4 07 2008
LiL

heebie jeebies, innit.

Leave a Reply

