TRUE LOVE: Nicole Kidman & Keith Urban

19 05 2008

Please take a minute guys out of your gossip schedule, to look at real, true and honest love at it’s very core.
KIDMAN & URBAN

Sigh.

When I grow up,
I wanna a live a phoney life,
In a town far, far away,

Up in the Hills was this town,
Hollywierd they named thee,

I chose my weird path,
To make everyone in the wurld so very jealous of thee,
So I can could go ‘Ha, Ha’,
You so stoopid you will nevah be like me!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

