CELEB FLASH BACK: Do you know your fave Celeb from your ASS?

7 05 2008

‘One day, A-ma gonna be famous. You’ll see. I’ll show em. All dem kidz who made me feel stoo-pid’

    Pharrell Williams


I only brought out the one’s that made me laugh…

    Zac Efron
    1. Tara Reid
      Kimberly Stewart
      Fergie
      P Diddy
  1. Vince Vaughn

    And saving BEST till last-god what a prick! He’s such a FAKEE!

    Check out the rest HERE and their is like at least 80 more!!? TRUST! I didn’t have the strength or attention span to go through them ALLLLLLLLLLL!

Actions

Information

One response

8 05 2008
mylesfromnowhere

no, they all look like my ass

Leave a Reply

