CELEBRITIES CAN’T DRESS: NY Met ball pictures!! Who looks GREAT and who should’ve just stayed at home???

6 05 2008

Rantersparadise gives a lowdown on the highs and the lows of the gowns last night. Admittedly, I was really fucking disappointed.

Mess, mess, mess.

Fergie & someone

FERGIE: Fuck this. I’m so over this shit.
MOLLY: STU. I’m not. This is my chance. Oh, thanks for taking me, I thought we were going clubbing downtown? But what the hell, now let me shine!

J-LO!

J-LO to self:
People are always trying to bring me down,
But I tell dem,
E-za cause I’m the Bronx?
I’m still Jenny,
Still fly by day and by nite,
So all you haterz,
A-mah here to stay and you can’t bring me down,
Cause am-ah classy and shty-lish in dis gown,

Jon & Remma 2gever 2evah

Jonathan Rhys Meyer: (Sniff, sniff, sniff)
Reena: (Through grinding teeth) Don’t be so obvious. Did you remember the coke? Fuck I can’t believe I got this dress from TopShop.

Eva Longoria Parker

Caller: ‘Mrs Eva Longoria Parker sans Tony Parker-sometime spouse’

Ruffles, ruffles and more ruffles!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

