POPFICTION?: Nick Cannon you lucky son of a b***H!!!

2 05 2008

Everyone knows Mariah is crazy but she’s crazy and she likes her money, so how in the name of Peter Pan did you get her to marry you WITHOUT a pre-nup! Nick Cannon, Heather Mills McCartney!! We demand to know your secrets!

    Nick Cannon & Mariah Carey


Pretty On The Outside have given us this mash up of Mariah & Nick….cute huh?

Right, I’m off to get a sex change, gonna cut off the tits and become a man. I’m pretty charming and I’m convinced I can snag myself some rich old batty biddy. Knowing my luck she’ll want to sleep with me-big ol sigh but needs must!!

But is this part of Popfiction?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

