PROFILE: Ahh, at last someone in the public eye speaks SENSE!

23 04 2008

“I’ve been invented by the media. I’m just a minstrel. I didn’t want to be a rock star, just play music. I realized that to do that, you had to be famous. It has nothing to do with wanting to be a star.”

    Rich-ardo!


Rock on Keith. Rock on Keith.

“I love books … a well-dressed mind! Patrick O’Brian, Milton and Shakespeare are my favourite writers. And then the Bible. King Lear is my favourite character who isn’t insane. It’s only people who are insane who think they’re not.”

Power to the Keith. King Lear rocks my socks off too.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

