Well done McCain, I’m sure you never thought it’d be this easy

18 04 2008

‘Clinton is refusing to leave an election she has scant chance of winning. She has become the Veruca Salt of American politics, the spoiled little rich girl in Roald Dahl’s Charlie And The Chocolate Factory who screamed at Willy Wonka: “I don’t care HOW. I want it NOW!” ‘

I’m too pissed off to even comment about her narcissistic and fucked up behavior. Oddly enough-I agree 100% with this article on her by one of The Mail writers. I know, I know but sometimes they have a moment of clarity and really ‘get it’.

Image

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

