Orange Prize does damage control: They claim to have been the ones to have rid of Lily Allen!!?

16 04 2008
    lily Allen

Bratz extraodinaire Lily Allen, was allegedly pushed from her role as judge for The Orange Prize; according to them. Unfortunately the damage is done and they have come out looking like the saddest and ‘mostest pathetic award institutiony thingymebob’ in the world! The solar system!

Despite, murmur’s from myself and the rest of the media world, the embarrassing and obviously high on crack awards team claimed, “She reads, she writes her own songs. She’s a word smith.”

He,he. That made me chuckle. I’ve had a hard morning trying to eat my bran flakes whilst researching African politics, so I needed that, thanks.

An even better was a response from a Times reader though, quoting one of Lily’s lyrics from her songs;
‘Whenever you see me you say that you want me back, And I tell you it don’t mean jack, no it don’t mean jack’ Next Poet Laureate if you ask me- from Sean, London,”

Ha, ha nice one Sean! Couldn’t have said it better myself!

Talented in’t she?!!

Damage control if I’ve ever seen one! You’re now officially losers guys and there’s nothing you can do to change that-Allen ditched you, as she claims, and the next day there are pictures of her partying!

You gotta love her front, right?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

